Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flight of the Crow | Digital Download

Flight of the Crow | Digital Download

Regular price £7.00
Regular price Sale price £7.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Month Of Sundays
2. What You're Thinking
3. Shape Of Love
4. The One You Love
5. Golden Thread
6. Rivers
7. Travelling Song
8. The Girl Running
9. Diamonds
10. Bloodstains
11. Flight Of The Crow
Release date: 24th September 2010
Produced by Birkfinger & Mike Rosenberg Recorded at BJB studios, Sydney
Written by Mike Rosenberg*
*Track 2 Written by Mike Rosenberg & Alex Lloyd
*Track 11 Written by Mike Rosenberg & Josh Pyke

Digital Download - 44.1kHz 16BIT WAV

View full details