Skip to product information
1 of 3

Runaway | Deluxe Double LP

Runaway | Deluxe Double LP

Regular price £16.00
Regular price £20.00 Sale price £16.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Passenger's ninth studio album 'Runaway' on deluxe double vinyl LP

  • Artworked gatefold
  • 2 x heavyweight 12" vinyl records 
  • Exclusive art worked book 
  • 1st vinyl is a 10 x Track album
  • 2nd vinyl Includes 10 x Live Acoustic versions recorded across North America in April 2018 
  • Includes download for digital version of all tracks 


1 Hell Or High Water
2 Why Can't I Change
3 Heart to Love
4 Let's Go
5 He Leaves You Cold
6 Ghost Town
7 Runaway
8 Eagle Bear Buffalo
9 To Be Free 
10 Survivors 

Produced by Chris Vallejo & Mike Rosenberg
Mixed by Ash Howes
Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London / Black Crow Studios, Brighton / Linear Recording Studios, Sydney

Written by Mike Rosenberg


      View full details