Skip to product information
1 of 1

Runaway | Deluxe Double CD

Runaway | Deluxe Double CD

Regular price £5.00
Regular price £10.00 Sale price £5.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Passenger's ninth studio album 'Runaway' on deluxe double CD book

  • Hardbound book
  • Includes exclusive art worked Book
  • 1st CD includes 10 x Track Album
  • 2nd CD includes 10 x Live Acoustic versions recorded across North America in April 2018 


1 Hell Or High Water
2 Why Can't I Change
3 Heart to Love
4 Let's Go
5 He Leaves You Cold
6 Ghost Town
7 Runaway
8 Eagle Bear Buffalo
9 To Be Free 
10 Survivors 

Produced by Chris Vallejo & Mike Rosenberg
Mixed by Ash Howes
Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London / Black Crow Studios, Brighton / Linear Recording Studios, Sydney

Written by Mike Rosenberg


View full details