Skip to product information
1 of 1

Runaway | CD

Runaway | CD

Regular price £5.00
Regular price £10.00 Sale price £5.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Passenger's ninth studio album 'Runaway' on standard CD format

  • Heavyweight Digisleeve
  • CD includes 10 x track Album 
  • 16 page booklet 


1 Hell Or High Water
2 Why Can't I Change
3 Heart to Love
4 Let's Go
5 He Leaves You Cold
6 Ghost Town
7 Runaway
8 Eagle Bear Buffalo
9 To Be Free 
10 Survivors 

Produced by Chris Vallejo & Mike Rosenberg
Mixed by Ash Howes
Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London / Black Crow Studios, Brighton / Linear Recording Studios, Sydney

Written by Mike Rosenberg


View full details