Songs for the Drunk and Broken Hearted | Deluxe Double LP

Songs for the Drunk and Broken Hearted | Deluxe Double LP

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order and will be released on 8th January. If you wish to receive other products before this please place a separate order.

All packaging and bag/wrap and sticker are made from 100% recycled material, bag/wrap and sticker are biodegradable 

This vinyl is signed!

  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 1st vinyl includes 10 x track album
  • 2nd vinyl includes 10 x live acoustic versions of the original album
  • Includes Deluxe Digital Album 

We will be donating one tree for every order made through the Passenger webstore. See your impact at

Every album pre-order made through the webstore will gain you 1 ticket to an exclusive, one time only broadcast of Passenger from the iconic Royal Albert Hall in London. The Live broadcasts will take place on Jan 10th 2021 and you can choose from 3 time zones.


LP 1

1. Sword From The Stone
2. Tip Of My Tongue
3. What You're Waiting For
4. The Way That I Love You
5. Remember To Forget
6. Sandstorm
7. A Song for the Drunk and Broken Hearted
8. Suzanne
9. Nothing Aches Like A Broken Heart
10. London In The Spring

LP 2

1. London In The Spring (Acoustic)
2. Nothing Aches Like A Broken Heart (Acoustic)
3. Suzanne (Acoustic)
4. A Song for the Drunk and Broken Hearted (Acoustic)
5. Sandstorm (Acoustic)
6. Remember To Forget (Acoustic)
7. The Way The I Love You (Acoustic)
8. What You're Waiting For (Acoustic)
9. Tip Of My Tongue (Acoustic)
10. Sword From The Stone (Acoustic)

Produced and Mixed by Chris Vallejo
Written by Mike Rosenberg

LP 1 Mastered by Bob Ludwig

LP 2 Mastered by Chris Vallejo

All illustrations designed by Sarah Larnach