Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Boy Who Cried Wolf | CD

The Boy Who Cried Wolf | CD

Regular price £5.00
Regular price £10.00 Sale price £5.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Signed ?
Limited edition eighth studio album by singer/songwriter Passenger. Order now and instantly download the digital version*.

1. Simple Song
2. Sweet Louise
3. The Boy Who Cried Wolf
4. Walls
5. Setting Suns
6. And I Love Her
7. Someday
8. In The End
9. Thunder and Lightning 
10. Lanterns 

*Digital Download - 44.1kHz 16BIT WAV

View full details